President Office


Muhammad Riaz Karim
Muhammad Riaz Karim
President

Brig. (Retd) Javed Tipu
Brig. (Retd) Javed Tipu
Vice President

Mr. Azmat Ali
Mr. Azmat Ali
Member Board of Trustees

Vice Chancellor


Mr. Ammar Hussain Jaffri
Mr. Ammar Hussain Jaffri
Advisor to V.C on ICT Affairs
advisor.ict@suit.edu.pk
Dr. Salim Ur Rehman
Dr. Salim Ur Rehman
Professor & Vice Chancellor
vc@suit.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Athar Khan
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Athar Khan
Advisor to V.C
advisor.edu@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Shah Khalid
Mr. Shah Khalid
P.A to Vice Chancellor
ps.vc@suit.edu.pk

Registrar Office


Prof. Dr. Habib Ur Rehman
Prof. Dr. Habib Ur Rehman
Registrar
registrar@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad
Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad
Additional Registrar (Establishment)
adl.registrar@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ilyas
Mr. Muhammad Ilyas
Deputy Registrar (Academics)
dr.acad@suit.edu.pk

Finance Office


Mr. Azmat Ali
Mr. Azmat Ali
Controller of Finance
azmat@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Tariq Shifat
Mr. Tariq Shifat
Deputy Controller Finance (Peshawar)
tariq.dcf@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Imran Habib
Mr. Imran Habib
Deputy Controller Finance (Islamabad)
imran.isb@suit.edu.pk

Examination Office


Mr. Salman Faiz Solehria
Mr. Salman Faiz Solehria
Controller of Examinations
coe@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Miraj Ud Din Khattak
Mr. Miraj Ud Din Khattak
Additional Controller of Examinations
acoe@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Barkat Ali Awan Adam
Mr. Barkat Ali Awan Adam
Deputy Controller of Examinations (D-E)
barkat.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Shahab Aftab Taj
Mr. Shahab Aftab Taj
Deputy Controller of Examinations (M-C)
shahab.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Jibran Ali
Mr. Jibran Ali
Assistant Controller of Examinations (D-E)
acoe.d@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Abdur Rehman
Mr. Abdur Rehman
Assistant Controller of Examinations
arehman.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Tariq Mehmood
Mr. Tariq Mehmood
Assistant Controller of Examinations
tariq.acoe@suit.edu.pk

Admission Office


Mr. Ali Akbar Shinwari
Mr. Ali Akbar Shinwari
Deputy Director Admissions
ali@suit.edu.pk
Ms. Faiza Riaz
Ms. Faiza Riaz
Deputy Director Admissions (D-E)
faiza.isb@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Sarwar Khan
Mr. Shahid Sarwar Khan
Admission Officer
shahid.admissions@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Amir
Mr. Muhammad Amir
Admission Officer
amir.admissions@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Umar Tariq
Mr. Umar Tariq
Admission Officer
umar.admissions@suit.edu.pk

Data & Communication


Mr. Muhammad Asif
Mr. Muhammad Asif
Assistant Director
ad.dnc@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Arif Ullah
Mr. Arif Ullah
Web Manager
manager.web@suit.edu.pk
Software Engineering
Mr. Raham Sher
Mr. Raham Sher
Web Programmer
manager.web@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Noor Muhammad
Mr. Noor Muhammad
Web Developer
web.developer@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Syed Javed Ali Shah
Mr. Syed Javed Ali Shah
Network Administrator
networkadmin@suit.edu.pk

Sports Office


Mr. Syed Arif Ali Shah
Mr. Syed Arif Ali Shah
Incharge Sports
incharge.sports@suit.edu.pk