Administrative Offices

Brig. (Retd) Javed Tipu

Brig. (Retd) Javed Tipu

Vice President

Mr. Azmat Ali

Mr. Azmat Ali

Member Board of Trustees


Dr. Salim Ur Rehman

Dr. Salim Ur Rehman

Professor & Vice Chancellor

vc@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Ammar Hussain Jaffri

Mr. Ammar Hussain Jaffri

Advisor to V.C on ICT Affairs

advisor.ict@suit.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Athar

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Athar

Advisor to VC on Education

advisor.edu@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Shah Khalid

Mr. Shah Khalid

P.A to Vice Chancellor

ps.vc@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Nasir

Mr. Muhammad Nasir

Registrar

registrar@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ilyas

Mr. Muhammad Ilyas

Deputy Registrar (Academics)

dr.acad@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Azmat Ali

Mr. Azmat Ali

Controller of Finance

azmat@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Tariq Shifat

Mr. Tariq Shifat

Deputy Controller Finance (Peshawar)

tariq.dcf@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Imran Habib

Mr. Imran Habib

Deputy Controller Finance (Islamabad)

imran.isb@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Salman Faiz Solehria

Mr. Salman Faiz Solehria

Controller of Examinations

coe@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Miraj Ud Din Khattak

Mr. Miraj Ud Din Khattak

Additional Controller of Examinations

acoe@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Barkat Ali Awan Adam

Mr. Barkat Ali Awan Adam

Deputy Controller of Examinations (D-E)

barkat.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Shahab Aftab Taj

Mr. Shahab Aftab Taj

Deputy Controller of Examinations (M-C)

shahab.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Jibran Ali

Mr. Jibran Ali

Assistant Controller of Examinations (D-E)

acoe.d@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Abdur Rehman

Mr. Abdur Rehman

Assistant Controller of Examinations

arehman.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Tariq Mehmood

Mr. Tariq Mehmood

Assistant Controller of Examinations

tariq.acoe@suit.edu.pk


Email :

admissions@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Akbar Shinwari

Mr. Ali Akbar Shinwari

Deputy Director Admissions

ali@suit.edu.pk
Ms. Faiza Riaz

Ms. Faiza Riaz

Deputy Director Admissions (D-E)

faiza.isb@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Sarwar Khan

Mr. Shahid Sarwar Khan

Admission Officer

shahid.admissions@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Asif

Mr. Muhammad Asif

Assistant Director

ad.dnc@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Arif Ullah

Mr. Arif Ullah

Web Manager

manager.web@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Raham Sher

Mr. Raham Sher

Web Programmer

manager.web@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Noor Muhammad

Mr. Noor Muhammad

Web Developer

web.developer@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Syed Javed Ali Shah

Mr. Syed Javed Ali Shah

Network Administrator

networkadmin@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Syed Arif Ali Shah

Mr. Syed Arif Ali Shah

Incharge Sports

incharge.sports@suit.edu.pk