Administrative Offices

Brig. (Retd) Javed Tipu

Brig. (Retd) Javed Tipu

Vice President

Mr. Azmat Ali

Mr. Azmat Ali

Vice President / Member Board of Trustees

Immad Azmat

Immad Azmat

Member Board of Trustees

immad@suit.edu.pk
Mohammad Taimoor Riaz

Mohammad Taimoor Riaz

Member Board of Trustees, Director Operations, Planning & Development

taimoor@suit.edu.pk


Dr. Salim Ur Rehman

Dr. Salim Ur Rehman

Professor & Vice Chancellor

vc@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Ammar Hussain Jaffri

Mr. Ammar Hussain Jaffri

Advisor to V.C on ICT Affairs

advisor.ict@suit.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Athar

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Athar

Advisor to VC on Education

advisor.edu@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Shah Khalid

Mr. Shah Khalid

P.A to Vice Chancellor

ps.vc@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Nasir

Mr. Muhammad Nasir

Registrar

registrar@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ilyas

Mr. Muhammad Ilyas

Deputy Registrar (Academics)

dr.acad@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Azmat Ali

Mr. Azmat Ali

Controller of Finance

azmat@suit.edu.pk
Immad Azmat

Immad Azmat

Director Finance/Marketing/Procurement MBoT

immad@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Imran Habib

Mr. Imran Habib

Deputy Controller Finance (Islamabad)

imran.isb@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Tariq Shifat.

Mr. Tariq Shifat.

Deputy Controller Finance (Peshawar)

tariq.dcf@suit.edu.pk


Email :

VERIFICATION DESK: verification.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Salman Faiz Solehria

Mr. Salman Faiz Solehria

Controller of Examinations

coe@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Saeed ur Rehman

Mr. Saeed ur Rehman

Assistant Controller of Examinations (Secrecy)

saeed.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Shahab Aftab Taj

Mr. Shahab Aftab Taj

Additional Controller of Examinations

shahab.exams@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Barkat Ali Awan Adam

Mr. Barkat Ali Awan Adam

Deputy Controller of Examinations (D-E)

barkat.exam@suit.edu.pk
Sajid Aziz Khan

Sajid Aziz Khan

Deputy Controller of Examinations (M-C)

sajid.exam@suit.edu.pk
Fahim Ullah Khan

Fahim Ullah Khan

Deputy Controller of Examinations (M-C)

fahim.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Jibran Ali Khan

Mr. Jibran Ali Khan

Deputy Controller of Examinations (Records)

jibran.exam@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Abdur Rahman

Mr. Abdur Rahman

Deputy Controller of Examinations (Conduct)

arehman.exam@suit.edu.pk
Verification Desk

Verification Desk

verification desk

verification.exam@suit.edu.pk


Email :

Email: admissions@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Akbar Shinwari

Mr. Ali Akbar Shinwari

Director Admissions

ali@suit.edu.pk
Ms. Faiza Riaz

Ms. Faiza Riaz

Deputy Director Admissions (D-E)

faiza.isb@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Asif

Mr. Muhammad Asif

Assistant Director

ad.dnc@suit.edu.pk
Mr. Arif Ullah

Mr. Arif Ullah

Web Manager

Mr. Syed Javed Ali Shah

Mr. Syed Javed Ali Shah

Network Administrator

networkadmin@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Syed Arif Ali Shah

Mr. Syed Arif Ali Shah

Incharge Sports

incharge.sports@suit.edu.pk