• Department of Chemistry, SUIT

    Department of Chemistry, SUIT

  • Department of Chemistry, SUIT

    Department of Chemistry, SUIT

  • Department of Chemistry, SUIT

    Department of Chemistry, SUIT

Prof. Dr. Kamin Khan

Prof. Dr. Kamin Khan

HOD

hod.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

Ph.D Chemistry (University of Peshawar)

Dr. Muhammad Abdul Waseem

Dr. Muhammad Abdul Waseem

Associate Professor

wasim.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

PhD, MPhil Physical/Environmental Chemistry (University of Peshawar)

Mr. Hanif Ur Rehman

Mr. Hanif Ur Rehman

Assistant Professor/Coordinator

hanif.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

PhD in progress (University of Peshawar)

Dr. Hafizullah Khan

Dr. Hafizullah Khan

Assistant Professor

hafiz.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

PHD Physical Chemistry

Dr. Muhammad Younas Khan

Dr. Muhammad Younas Khan

Assistant Professor

younas.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

Ph.D in Inorganic Chemistry

Dr. Haroon Ur Rashid (Study Leave)

Dr. Haroon Ur Rashid (Study Leave)

Assistant Professor

haroon.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

Ph.D in Organic Chemistry

Dr. Ali Riaz

Dr. Ali Riaz

Assistant Professor

riaz.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

Doctorate with specialization in Inorganic Chemistry

Dr. Shagufta Rasool

Dr. Shagufta Rasool

Assistant Professor

Ph.D in Organic Chemistry

Dr. Muhammad Ateeq Qureshi

Dr. Muhammad Ateeq Qureshi

Assistant Professor

ateeq.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

Ph.D (University of Peshawar)

Dr. Yousaf Ali

Dr. Yousaf Ali

Assistant Professor

yousaf.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

Ph.D. (Organic Chemistry)

Mr. Tanveer ul Haq Zia

Mr. Tanveer ul Haq Zia

Research Assistant

MS in Material and Surface Engineering

Ms. Nida Kazmi

Ms. Nida Kazmi

Lecturer

M.Phil in Bio-inorganic Chemistry

Mrs. Fatima Khitab

Mrs. Fatima Khitab

Lecturer

fatima.chemistry@suit.edu.pk

Ph.D in Progress( University of Peshawar)

Ms. Asma Sarfaraz

Ms. Asma Sarfaraz

Lecturer

M.Phil(In Progress)

Ms. Faiza Zarif

Ms. Faiza Zarif

Lecturer

M.Phil